Steam Group
GameTracker
YouTube
Google Plus
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Denied PreviousDr. admin application
What server do you want to be Admin or Operator on?

I want to be admin on sandbox

Please give a detailed reason why you should be operator or admin. 

just like arky and makarov I see a lot of people breaking the rules and I want to help out because a lot of admins are not active I want to help out and be able to see what people are reporting like a while ago I had several reports from people on the sandbox server that there were prop killers and I could not do anything because I was not an admin and half the people were afk so I could not vote kick, luckily it was dealt with but I have lots of experience with law enforcement on other servers so I understand what it is like being an admin.

Please describe any previous admin or operator experience.

I have had previous admin experience on another game and server but that was a while ago

Do you agree to the admin rules stated in the Rules forum?

yes i do agree to the rules on the forum

P.S this is for admins who aren't on often or come on once in a while. You barely know me so dont question me or say stuff about me because either your from another server in lfg or you barely come on 

From
-PreviousDr.

also I accidentaly clicked the delete button this morning so I reposted my application Tongue
Warn
+vouch Keep his chill, doesn't get angry with people as easily as compared to others
Warn
"[LFG] previous doctor to You: I am removing my admin application I am not going to do it again for a while so ye"
how long was it, like a hour or two after deleting it?

+vouch, deserves admin, helps people on Sandbox, and is not annoying and never breaks rules
--FOR THE OVERLORD!!!--
Warn
(07-25-2017, 08:40 PM)ẌĿ4ȚШ Wrote:  "[LFG] previous doctor to You: I am removing my admin application I am not going to do it again for a while so ye"