Steam Group
GameTracker
YouTube
Google Plus
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
The goldbird needs to go
Ok so this dude is a huge faggot and problem in this community cause his purpose was to come here and harass haze of dream, and he has decided to expand and get member and harass people who defend haze of dream or ever say anything bad about him.

We need to ban him from the forums and pmute in game so lfg can go back to normal 

(Also I expect -vouches from @Zellogi's basement squad since goldbird sucks them off)

I got rid of the poll so if people wanna give input they actually have to put something
[Image: kttcE.gif]
Warn
Not going to +vouch nor -vouch but I do have to say this is really hypocritical.
Hello, I am known as Satio Hiraga. I'm an admin on TTT & Sandbox.
"I DIDNT MEAN TO I JUST LIKE IT WHEN THE BUS COMES APART IN THE AIR" - Garlic_Bread
[Image: fdcdefca2fe4824b79159ab3955f8fb67fedeede_00.gif]
Warn
You do know, that so many people do that on the forums... (@KitKat)
--FOR THE OVERLORD!!!--
Warn
(08-04-2017, 12:12 PM)ẌĿ4ȚШ Wrote:  You do know, that so many people do that on the forums... (@KitKat)

Yes normally I don't complain but this dude is like 1000000 worse
Warn
False, I came on the servers in August, joined the forums over the Derpz situation being miscommunicated, thought things had been resolved. Haze then -repped me since I know him from another community as trash and then he basically sucked off your "cancer squad" which is a bunch of hypocritical bipolar trash tbh. I like how you guys accuse me of harassing him when you're the ones coming back. Tbh the only reason you hate me is because I got your "kissass elite staff member who wouldn't get demoted" Makarov demoted.

Also, you claim I hate anyone who disagrees with me when it is you guys -vouching, -repping Zell's squad and I over and over again when I leave you alone. About my reports, I only report people who abuse powers and do serious things (illegal activities, alt accounts).