Steam Group
GameTracker
YouTube
Google Plus
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
give snadbox admin beck
What server do you want to be Admin or Operator on?
Sandbox

Please give a detailed reason why you should be operator or admin.
I should be admin because I used to be an admin for LFG but was demoted for being banned too much, I have not been banned in a while and dont ever intentionally break rules on sandbox.  I enjoyed being an admin on sandbox and making new friends and enforcing the rules on sandbox when there are naughty boys on.  I try to help whenever I can on sandbox by doing vote kicks/bans/gags/mute/ you name it, but those dont work all the time because people may be afk or the rulebreaker has friends who help him break rules.  I also know how to use ULX and Plogs to the best of what it can do for stopping and catching rule breakers.  Ive missed being a sandbox admin and helping on the server I love the most.
Please describe any previous admin or operator experience.
I used to be a sandbox admin
Do you agree to the admin rules stated in the Rules forum?
Yes
[Image: lil-pump-gucci-gang-giphy-1.gif?fit=480%2C270]
Reply Warn
- vouch, too cancerous (not want we want to witness in an admin), and has not fulfilled any pre-stated conditions that may warrant a plus vouch.

If you can fulfill what we discussed earlier, then maybe we can turn it into a plus vouch...
Reply Warn
-Vouch
Hell no, too cancerous
Admin of Sandbox
[Image: 61GQK.gif]
Reply Warn
-Vouch to the fullest. Keeps doxing members. Let's power go to his head. Does not deserver staff and has made no changes since last staff showing immaturity. He is just spamming apps at this point. Made 0 effort in changing anything. Still caused problems on the forums and TS. Makes LFG look bad and does not demonstrate that he deservers staff. Server is better off without him having admin.
Reply Warn
(02-11-2018, 02:58 PM)TrueCrimson Wrote:  and does demonstrate that he deservers staff.